Vorstandschaft

Freiwillige Feuerwehr Brebersdorf

Vorstandschaft

1.Vorstand

Seufert Andreas

Waldstr.11

97535 Brebersdorf

 

Tel:09726/909696

E-mail: a.seufert@ffw-brebersdorf.de



2.Vorstand

Bonengel Alexander

Waldstr.16

97535 Brebersdorf

 

Tel:09726/3983

E-mail: a.bonengel@ffw-brebersdorf.de



3. Vorstand

Ziegler Dirk

St.-Peter Starße 7

97535 Brebersdorf


Tel:09726/9056256

E-mail: d.ziegler@ffw-brebersdorf.de



Schriftführer

Härterich Johannes

 

E-mail: j.haerterich@ffw-brebersdorf.de



1.Kassier

Karg Thomas

 

E-mail: t.karg@ffw-brebersdorf.de



Beisitzer

Seufert Mario

Korb Sven

Kuhn David



Kommandant

Claudio Vierheilig

Rosengasse 4

97535 Brebersdorf

 

E-mail: c.vierheilig@ffw-brebersdorf.de



Stellv. Kommandant

Michael Seufert

Waldstr.11

97535 Brebersdorf

 

E-mail: m.seufert@ffw-brebersdorf.de



Jugendwart

Mario Seufert


E-mail: ma.seufert@ffw-brebersdorf.de



Jugendsprecher

Walter Janek

Feuerwehrverein Brebersdorf e.V.